Contact

UK

3 Copthall Avenue, London, EC2R 7BH

Philip Cridge

Country Director UK

Midlands

Dominion Court, 43 Station Road, Solihull, B91 3RT

Midlands@mileway.com 0121 778 2233

Andy Jones

Regional Manager

James Chasen

Senior Asset Manager

Angelo Constantinou

Asset Manager

Max Pearson

Asset Manager

Laura Witherford

Junior Asset Manager

North East

Unit 6 Bankside, The Watermark, Gateshead, NE11 9SY

Northeast@mileway.com 02843 780340

Craig Johnson

Regional Manager

Peter Smith

Senior Asset Manager

Hugh Hodgson

Junior Asset Manager

North West

First Floor, Rutherford House, Warrington Road, Warrington, WA3 6ZH

Northwest@mileway.com 01925 358160

Matthew Reith

Regional Manager

Zach Hanna

Asset Manager

Ronan Evans

Asset Manager

David Deely

Asset Manager

Scotland

5th Floor, 177 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 2LB

Scotland@mileway.com 0141 8460480

Glen Spearing

Regional Manager

Scott Hill

Asset Manager

Graeme Stewart

Asset Manager

Craig Dodds

Asset Manager

Holly Kay

Junior Asset Manager

Andrew Millar

Junior Asset Manager

South East & East

3 Copthall Avenue, London, EC2R 7BH

Southeast@mileway.com

Dan Roberts

Regional Manager

Patrick Durcan

Asset Manager

Tim Smith

Asset Manager

Simon Cargin

Junior Asset Manager

Wales

1 Centre Court, Treforest Industrial Estate, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan, CF37 5YR

Walesandsouthwest@mileway.com 01443 844 795

James Nicholas

Regional Manager

Chris Watkins

Senior Asset Manager

Scott Jones

Asset Manager

Grace Shackell

Asset Manager

Yorkshire

58-60, 4100 Park Approach, Thorpe Park, Leeds, LS15 8GB

Yorkshire@mileway.com 0113 260 4622

Faye Fleming

Regional Manager

Rob Brophy

Asset Manager

Emma Courtney

Junior Asset Manager